The 2019 Spring Mixtape is here! Jimmy runs through the entire track listing on the podcast this week, telling stories behind the songs and unveiling the origin of his relationship with many of the artists featured. To listen to this exclusive bonus episode, you can either subscribe on iTunes or listen below.


1. Over my head – Judah and the Lion
2. Sleep When I’m Dead – Tyler Hook
3. Treasure – Hannah Schaefer
4. Navigator – Nick Fabian
5. Live For Home – The Hussey Brothers
6. Skyscrapers – Connor Flanagan
7. The Great Flood – Kevin Heider (feat. Alanna Boudreau)
8. Warrior – Triona
9. Right Here – Zander
10. Tiny Car – Rebecca Roubion
11. Makin’ It – Colm Kirwan
12. Sierra – The Riverside
13. Little Dreams – Marie Miller


So are we. Love Good is more than a subscription company. We’re a movement of artists, patrons, and young people who believe in the power of beauty to change the world. Download the new mixtape today so you can raise your standard for media and build a better culture. We can’t wait to accompany you as you change the world.