The 2019 Summer Mixtape is here! Jimmy runs through the entire track listing on the podcast this week, telling stories behind the songs and unveiling the origin of his relationship with many of the artists featured. To listen to this exclusive bonus episode, you can either subscribe on iTunes or listen below.


1. Family – Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
2. Homeland – Marie Miller
3. Big Ole Love – Dave Barnes
4. Ohio – The Hussey Brothers
5. Incense – Nick Fabian
6. Our Love Is Here To Stay – Jessamyn Anderson
7. Eloise – Penny & Sparrow
8. Show Me Grace – Zander
9. Enola’s Wake – Kevin Heider
10. Sower (live) – Jackie Minton
11. Mirth (bonus track) – Jimmy Mitchell


So are we. Love Good is more than a subscription company. We’re a movement of artists, patrons, and young people who believe in the power of beauty to change the world. Download the new mixtape today so you can raise your standard for media and build a better culture. We can’t wait to accompany you as you change the world.