Chris Cole | Full And By EP [AUTOGRAPHED]

$10 $7

Chris Cole

Out of stock



Chris Cole’s second project to be fully funded by patrons of Love Good Music… and exclusively distributed to them up until now! In the podcast below, Jimmy Mitchell interviews Chris about “Full and By”. They talk life, food, and stories behind his newest songs.

Never miss an episode! Subscribe on iTunes now by clicking this podcast image: unnamed

Track Listing:

1. Irish Girl
2. We Dance
3. Here’s To You
4. Not Today
5. Reve De Soulard
6. My Lady
7. I Wanna Be Yours