Michael W. Smith | Glory

$15 $11

The musical outpourings of Michael W. Smith take on a life all their own. In this collection of instrumental story-masterpieces, the veil between Heaven and earth is as thin as can be, and tenderness is mingled with blatant majesty. Glory is his second instrumental album amidst a 30-year career of multiple Grammy awards, sold-out arena tours, and vast musical stylings. Recorded with the 65-piece London Philharmonic, the album was produced by Smith himself and is our favorite project of his yet. Having Glory as a part of our Love Good repertoire makes the deepest sense. With his marvellously beautiful compositions acting as the bridge, Smith accompanies us to the threshold of the glorious Eternal, and we are happy to go.


Out of stock



Track List:

1. Glory Overture
2. Patriot
3. Heroes
4. Forever
5. The Blessing
6. Whitaker’s Wonder
7. Joy Follows Suffering
8. Glory Battle
9. Atonement
10. Redemption
11. The Romance
12. The Tribute/Agnus Dei