Marian Grace | Christmas Album

$15 $10

Colleen Nixon (vocalist) and Jimmy Mitchell (pianist) have teamed up again to release another soul-stirring collection of classic hymns and prayers that soar with angelic vocals, uniquely crafted piano and string arrangements, and stunning overall production. This time around, the album is divided into three movements for the holiday season – Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany.

Though they met and started collaborating in college during the fall of 2004, Nixon and Mitchell formed Marian Grace upon the release of their debut album in 2010. It sold 5,000 copies across 25 countries within the first six months of its release – all without a single live show nor a dime spent on marketing. Their sophomore album was met with similar success in 2011 and was picked up for distribution by New Day Christian, Ignatius Press, and Life Teen – a youth ministry organization that provides resources and training to over 2,000 churches across the world.

In The Bleak Midwinter is nothing short of a soul-elevating experience, the perfect preparation for this year’s holiday season. Track listing includes stunning arrangements of classic hymns like “Come Thou Long Expected Jesus,” “O Come O Come Emmanuel,” “Hark the Herald Angels Sing,” “Lo How A Rose,” “In The Bleak Midwinter,” and nine other ancient and original songs for Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany.

Out of stock



Track List:

  1. Wonder (Advent)
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  4. Creator of the Stars of Night
  5. Joy (Christmastide)
  6. Hard the Herald Angels Sing
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. Lo How a Rose
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Offering (Epiphany)
  11. We Three Kings
  12. As With Gladness
  13. In the Bleak Midwinter
  14. Silent Night