Mike Mangione & The Kin [Autographed]

$15 $11

Mike Mangione’s Three Days EP is a bite-sized gold mine of depth and simplicity. Recorded live in front of a singular microphone, the soulful tracks bring with them a warmth and authenticity that makes you feel like you’re standing in the same room. In this delicate (but strong) weaving together of piercing beauty and raw truth, Mangione manages to put his finger on the very heart of the human experience, telling a story of hope and redemption that is clear as day, but somehow keeps the mystery intact. We are proud to bridge the gap between you and artists such as these. Enjoy.

Out of stock



Track Listing:
1. Three Days

2. Lay Down

3. Only Love

4. Promised Land

5. If You Let Me

6. Riding Down

7. Lady By The Shore

8. Better Gone Today

9. The Question & The Cure

10. Nothing Lasts Forever