Ellie Holcomb | Red Sea Road

$15 $11

Ellie Holcomb’s “Red Sea Road” is a powerful anthem of hope in the wake of a sorrowful spell. Her beautifully crafted songs, though delicate, carry with them a weight of truth that shatters the lies that so often accompany confusing times of pain and loss. She says herself, in regards to the album, “I think this one would be more I’m surprised and delighted to say that God is faithful… I know that’s true more than I did a year ago.” It is this life-redeeming realization that Holcomb graciously shares with her listeners and fellow pilgrims on road.


Out of stock



Track Listing:

1. Find You Here
2. He Will
3. Red Sea Road
4. You Are Loved
5. Fighting Words
6. I Will Never Be The Same
7. Wonderfully Made
8. We’ve Got This Hope
9. You Love Me Best
10. God Of All Comfort
11. Rescue
12. Living Water
13. Man Of Sorrows