Kevin Heider | Us [Autographed]

$10 $8

Us is a reflection on love, from its first glance to its earthly parting. At times fun, funny, endearing, honest, and tragic, the story of Us works as a fitting follow-up, a thoughtful appendix to part II of Kevin’s 2013 double-album The Spark.

“As someone who has been enamored by the music of Kevin Heider from the moment I first listened to 2010’s The Salzburg Revolution, I could not be more excited about his latest EP nor could I be any prouder to have Love Good Music patrons from across the world rallying behind his brilliant artistry. Everything about Us brings me back to what I already love about Salzburg and The Spark. Full of whimsical musings, existential profundity, and playful insights into the human experience, these six songs are in my humble opinion the best to come from Heider yet.” (Jimmy Mitchell, Founder of Love Good Music).

Out of stock



Track List:

1. The Man Who Refused To Dance
2. Permanent Valentine
3. For Those I’ll Leave Behind
4. The Secret of Enjoying Life (Chesterton)
5. Down By The Sycamore Tree
6. Theresa’s Waltz