Gun Shy [ALBUM]

Band : Matt Wertz
Title : Gun Shy

In Gun Shy, Matt Wertz comes out and reaches new levels, showing off a great variety of range in vocals mixed with new beats that are sure to get stuck in your head. This full album is just that, filled with plenty of songs that can be enjoyed by any and all peoples!

  1. Committed
  2. Smoke
  3. Lemonade
  4. Slow Motion
  5. Unexpected Love
  6. Easy Things Hard
  7. YKWYK
  8. Patient Heart
  9. Stars Align
  10. Hold On To Me
  11. Gun Shy (Change)
  12. How I Remember You